Administration & Governing Body

Surname

Name

E-Mail

 

Love

Bernice

principal@kloofsp.org.za

Principal

Kruger

Anthony

anthonykruger01@gmail.com

GB Chairman

Heaton

Matthew

matt@hfsib.co.za

GB Vice-Chairman

Kruger

Andrew

andrew.kruger5@gmail.com

GB Treasurer

Courtney

Paula

courtneyfam@telkomsa.net

GB Secretary

Broodryk

Corné

corneb@bluesecurity.co.za

 

Halse

Janiene

media@kloofsp.org.za

 

Hardey

Ariana

hardeya@kloofsp.org.za

 

Brown

Craig

brownc@kloofsp.org.za

 

Thatcher

Rob

thatcherr@kloofsp.org.za

(Educator)

MacDonald

Lorraine

bursar@kloofsp.org.za

(KSP Bursar)